I Bless The Day - LeRoy Hutson - Hutson (Vinyl, LP, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download I Bless The Day - LeRoy Hutson - Hutson (Vinyl, LP, Album)
1975
Label: Curtom - CU 5002 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Promo • Country: US • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Soul, Funk

Leroy Hutson. Feel The Spirit Feat. Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days. Only 2 left in stock. Customers who viewed this item also viewed. Hutson II. Only 3 left in stock. Anthology Only 1 left in stock more LP the way. LP To The Source. Only 10 left in stock. Lucky Fellow-Very Best Of. Only 7 left in stock. The Free Spirit Symphony. Only 5 left in stock. What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Customer reviews. How are ratings calculated? Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. It also analyses reviews to verify trustworthiness. Top reviews Most recent Top reviews. Top reviews from United Kingdom. There was a problem filtering reviews right now.

Please try again later. Verified Purchase. Very good. If you love early 's soul with a big production, slinky funk, lots of shimmering percussion, brass, strings and an outstanding ballad, then this is for you. If I put them on the stereo and crank them up loud I get transported into pogoing ecstasies of doubtless embarrassing and best kept private 'dad-rock' style dancing. Curtis Mayfield was a true gentleman genius, and he could see the beauty in LeRoy Hutson and his music, even if not enough other people have.

That's why he gave Hutson carte blanche to record what is a full-on production - the rich orchestration of the opening track is simply sublime. For me this is hands and feet down the best Hutson album, because all the tracks are wonderful. Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday LP June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Sell music.

Music categories. Rock General. Current Rock. Metal General. Dark Metal. Grind Core. Hard Core. Hard Rock. Hard Rock French. Neo Metal. Stoner Rock.

Metal Fusion. Rock n Roll. Elvis Presley. The Beatles. The Rolling Stones. Pop general. Current Pop. Pop Album). Pop 80s. French LP. French Rock. Johnny Hallyday. Traditional Music. Pays Basque. Others French. European Grooves. Other Countries. Soul 80s. Italo Disco. Acid jazz. Groove Revival. Jazz Classic. Cool Jazz. Modern Jazz.

Jazz fusion. Vocal jazz, LP. Spiritual jazz. Free Jazz. Others Jazz. US Rap. Old School Rap. West coast Rap.


Sitemap

GD Up - Wu-Tang* - The Saga Continues (CD, Album), David & Sebastian - Alex Fox (2) - Guitar On Fire (CD, Album), Tu As Pu Me Quitter - Richard Anthony (2) - Jentends Siffler Le Train (CD, Album), Hallelujah - Joe Loco His Piano & Quintet* - Hallelujah / Cha-Cha-Cha No. 5 (Vinyl), She Gives Away - George Wallace (5) - Heroes Like You And Me (Vinyl, LP, Album), Hard Living, Crude Black Strap - Yurodny - Evenset (CD, Album), Junior Boys - Kiss Me All Night Ep (Vinyl)

9 comments

  1. Jan 19,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Hutson on Discogs. Label: Curtom - CU • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Stereo • /5().
  2. LP (12" album, 33 rpm) Leroy Hutson Format: Vinyl. out of 5 stars 12 ratings. See all 10 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions. Price New from Used from Audio CD, Import, March 2, One more thing, I ALWAYS got a charge outta the Leroy Hutson lp covers/5(12).
  3. One of our favorite soul albums ever – a complete masterpiece from the mighty Leroy Hutson, easily one of the greatest soul singers of the 70s! The album's got a warmth that's amazing, yet also still manages to groove all the way through – hitting a subtle, almost mellow vibe that's like Marvin Gaye or Roy Ayers at their best – but somehow even better because the album's a Brand: Curtom/Acid Jazz (UK) (Label).
  4. Leroy Hutson – Hutson (CD) € With a series of innovative, stylish and critically-acclaimed albums that he recorded throughout the seventies,, multi-talented singer, keyboardist, producer/songwriter Leroy Hutson has been responsible for creating his own musical style, a style and sound that have made classics of his works.
  5. "Hutson" is the third solo album by Leroy Hutson. Released on Curtom Records in but largely ignored; it is often praised as one of his best. Includes "Lucky Fellow", "So Much Love" and the singles "All Because of You" & "Can't Stay Away". Track Titles 1. "All Because of You" 2. "I Bless the Day" 3. "It's Different" 4. "Cool Out "5. "Lucky.
  6. Artist: Leroy Hutson. label [pias], Acid Jazz, Triumph Records (17) Format: Album, LP, RE. country: United Kingdom. released: genre: Funk / Soul. style: Funk, Soul.
  7. Leroy Hutson - The Man! [VINYL LP] AU $ + shipping. Leroy Hutson - Love Oh Love [VINYL LP] AU $ Leroy Hutson - Hutson Vinyl. A1 All Because Of You A2 I Bless The Day A3 It's Different B1 Cool Out B2 Lucky Fellow B3 Can't Stay Away
  8. out of 5 stars Leroy Hutson "Hutson" Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 24 August This album was voted number 26 in the top 75 of Soul Albums from the ,s in the Sep issue of Mojo/5(29).
  9. Hutson 1 was his third solo album, he went on to record a further four albums for Curtom in the 70’s, before recording one for Elektra and fading into obscurity. Interest in Leroy’s work was rekindled in the ‘Rare Groove’ era in the late 80’s/early 90’s, when his albums began to .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *