Grotesque Horizon - Death Penalty (3) - Death Penalty (Vinyl, LP, Album, LP, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Grotesque Horizon - Death Penalty (3) - Death Penalty (Vinyl, LP, Album, LP, Album)
2014

Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday LP July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August A perennial unsung hero of the heavy underground, Gaz has already contributed a vast number of classic songs to the metallic canon, but when Cathedral finally called it a day in it looked as if another guitar hero was destined to disappear into Album shadows.

Gloriously, he has now returned with a brand new band, Death Penalty, and an eponymous debut LP that once again proves his absolute mastery of the form. With such a formidable reputation to uphold, it was absolutely vital for Gaz to select the right musicians to work with in his new band. Although resident in Belgium, Michelle and Cozy were simply the right people for the job and kindred spirits that Gaz suspected would be perfect for helping him to realize his new musical vision.

With the Death Penalty lineup completed by the addition of another Belgian, bassist Raf Meukens, Gaz was now fully equipped to bring his new band into the spotlight, LP. The real meat of the matter will be unveiled upon the release of the band's self-titled debut album, a triumphant tour-de-force of pounding heaviness that brilliantly encapsulates everything that Gaz has brought to the table with Cathedral while veering off on a number of new and Grotesque Horizon - Death Penalty (3) - Death Penalty (Vinyl compelling tangents along the way.

The final piece of the puzzle slotted neatly into place when Gaz chose a name for the new band. Anyone that has followed the guitarist's career over the years will recognise that Death Penalty is the title of Witchfinder General's classic debut album; a record that has long been an essential part of Gaz's inspirational armoury.

However, beyond paying homage to his childhood heroes, he freely confesses that the name was simply the first and only credible option and a telling alternative to the countless terrible band names currently doing the rounds.

Once Death Penalty's debut hits the shops and the nebulous world of online retail, of courseit seems highly likely that everyone from Cathedral fans and old school diehards to new school doom and psych rock admirers will celebrate the arrival of another truly great heavy metal band for the modern age.


Sitemap

Wie Eiskalt Ist Dies Händchen - Giuseppe di Stefano - Giuseppe di Stefano • I (Vinyl), Killer - Regi - Registrated 2 (CD, Album), Beautiful - The Artist (Formerly Known As Prince) - The Most Beautiful Girl In The World (Vinyl), Los Huracanes Del Norte - La Viudita / El Corrido De Juan Martha (Vinyl), Blue Prelude - Nina Simone - The Amazing Nina Simone (Vinyl, LP, Album), Sloth - Fairport Convention - Full House (Vinyl, LP, Album), Ulaan Bataar, Crickets - Pulse Emitter, Brett Naucke - Mugen: Volume 9 (Cassette, Album)

9 comments

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Clear Vinyl release of Death Penalty on Discogs. Label: Rise Above - RISELP • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Limited Edition ClearVinyl LP, Single Sided, Album, Etched ClearVinyl /5(5).
  2. Oct 14,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Death Penalty on Discogs. Label: Rise Above - RISELP • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Album, Etched, Limited Edition • Country: UK & Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Doom Metal4/5(6).
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Blue Vinyl Vinyl release of Death Penalty on Discogs. Label: Rise Above Records - RISELP • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Album, Etched, Limited Edition Blue Vinyl • Country: UK & Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Doom Metal4/5(4).
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Red Vinyl release of Death Penalty on Discogs. Label: Rise Above - RISELP • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Limited Edition RedVinyl LP, Single Sided, Album, Etched RedVinyl /5(2).
  5. Aug 10,  · Listen free to Death Penalty – Death Penalty (Grotesque Horizon, Howling at the Throne of Decadence and more). 10 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at nelanelenlaking.ldinsisinymemnamarmesuvastlerbman.co
  6. Track List Grotesque Horizon Howling at the Throne of Decadence Eyes of the Heretic Golden Tides Into the Ivory Frost Children of the Night The One That Dwells She is a Witch Immortal by Your Hand Written by the Insane Protection Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve. Packaging All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging.
  7. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Death Penalty on Discogs.
  8. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Death Penalty - Death Penalty on AllMusic.
  9. Death Penalty - Death Penalty (g Vinyl 2LP) Now $ Was Save. Availability: Death Penalty, and an eponymous debut album that once again proves his absolute mastery of the form. With such a formidable reputation to uphold, it was absolutely vital for Gaz to select the right musicians to work with in his new band. Grotesque Horizon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *