Got A Habit Now - Val Emmich - Little Daggers (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Got A Habit Now - Val Emmich - Little Daggers (CD, Album)
2008
Label: Bluhammock - BLU80023 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock •

Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 Got A Habit Now - Val Emmich - Little Daggers (CD Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Album) Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July What's hot?

Review: Clara Berry - Wave. Former Barenaked Ladies vocalist engaged Steven Page, the former co-lead vocalist for rock band Barenaked Ladies tweeted in the early hours of this morning that he is now engaged to Greg Gibbs - The Lights, Got A Habit Now - Val Emmich - Little Daggers (CD.

Lily Sparks - Cooper Cobra. How do I submit recordings to Wildy's World? So here's the skinny, revised July 22, It's a digital world, but we're a bit old-fashioned here at Wildy's World.

Subscribe To Wildy's World! Posts Atom. Comments Atom. Follow by Email. Total Visits. About Me Wildy View my complete profile. Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday Got A Habit Now - Val Emmich - Little Daggers (CD June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Got A Habit Now - Val Emmich - Little Daggers (CD 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July


Sitemap

These Eyes - Various - Übermusik Beat Around The World (CD), Look To The Future (b) - Graham Preskett - My Story Begins (CD, Album), Cigarettes After Sex - Cigarettes After Sex (File, MP3, Album), And The Band Played Waltzing Matilda, Blue Christmas - Pete Fountain - ;Candy Clarinet; Merry Christmas From... (Vinyl, LP), Burn - Various - Louisville Sluggers I (Vinyl), Kings & Queens - Bombshell Rocks - Underground Radio (Vinyl), Tout Recommencer - Bijou (2) - Jamais Domptés (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 comments

  1. Aug 25,  · "Got A Habit Now" is the third episode in the Little Daggers: Song By Song miniseries which previews all ten tracks from Val Emmich's latest album. Little Daggers is available via Bluhammock Music.
  2. On Little Daggers, Val Emmich carefully crafts a disingenuous album that's light and frothy, a poppy confection that sugarcoats the hard nut themes within. The entire album revolves around life and love, and never more cutting than on "Got a Habit Now" which is not about addiction, but the need for alcohol to lubricate the truth and ease out emotions one would prefer not to lay bare.7/
  3. Got A Habit Now Lyrics: Got a habit now / What started as here and there / Is daily now / And I know that it isn't fair / But I'm flying now / Yeah I'm flying now / I'm a pilot now / But I'm not.
  4. Val Emmich Format: Audio CD. out of 5 stars 5 ratings. Price: £ It's just as the debut's title suggest, 'Little Daggers' is an album which comprises of sharp, hard hitting melodies but with this album there is something more. The lyrical content of each and every song is exactly like a little dagger, delving deeper into the mind /5(5).
  5. Val Emmich Format: Audio CD. out of 5 stars 5 ratings. Little Daggers does not disappoint. Emmich always finds ways to mesh up melodies enough, but still make them enjoyable and flowing throughout the album. The upbeat Got a Habit Now (not listed on this ad, but track 3 on the album) deals with alcohol, Get On With It, containing 5/5(5).
  6. Got a habit now And I'm not sure I'm gonna stop Cuz I'm speaking out In ways I can't when I'm not shot Guess I'm villian now I'm the villian now I'm erasing the part that's painful I'm leaving it out on the table Whenever I drink I forget to think I just push and push 'til I reach the brink I'm spitting out a mouthful With no thought to what is.
  7. Val Emmich lyrics. Ringtone: Send Val Emmich Ringtones to your Cell Phone! Lyrics From Album: "Little Daggers" () Val Emmich - Catalyst lyric Val Emmich - Darling Denise lyric Val Emmich - Down lyric Val Emmich - Get On With It lyric Val Emmich - Got A Habit Now lyric Val Emmich - Hurt More Later lyric Val Emmich - The Lucky Ones lyric.
  8. Album. Little Daggers Val Emmich. Released Little Daggers Tracklist. 1. The Lucky Ones Lyrics. 2. Get On With It Lyrics. 3. Got A Habit Now Lyrics. 4. Hurt More Later.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *